Using Pendulums With Pets

Online Workshop  ~  6 December 2018, 8pm NZST

Using pendulums with pets can add a whole new dimension to the information you get from them!

You’ve probably seen me using a pendulum either in person, or in my Facebook lives.  It’s a really cool way to get more specific information – for instance, about your dog’s likes and dislikes, your cat’s diet, which supplements your horse needs, etc etc. 

Would you like to learn how to:

Use a pendulum?
Ask your animals simple yes / no questions?
Use charts to work out how beneficial different things are for your pet?

This online workshop is for you!

If you already have a pendulum, you can practice live with me; if you don’t, you’ll learn how to get started (and have the replay afterwards to watch again).

 

Only NZ $55 – sign up using the button below

Join me on Zoom on 6 December 2018:

 
8pm NZST  –  6pm AEST  –  9am BST
 
 
The replay will be available afterwards.
 
 
Bring your pendulums, and your questions!
Facebook
Facebook
Follow by Email
YouTube
RSS
Google+
https://www.trishawren.com/using-pendulums-with-pets">